NEEDED: GHOST STORIES

Hello,
My name is Ray Couch and I own and operate
www.SouthernGhosts.com. We are a
paranormal travel business that brings groups to haunted and historic
cities like
yours.
I am working on a book about Vicksburg as well as a ghost tour and some
group
trips. I need your help. I am looking for ghost stories. I need stories
about every
corner of Vicksburg. I would love for you to share any stories you have. I
promise
to treat your property and stories with respect and I won’t embarass you.
Remember,
twenty years ago a ghost story would hurt a property, but today they
become tourist
attractions.
I am working with the Vicksburg CVB and this could be very big for all of
us.
Please contact me at
Vicksburg@SouthernGhosts.com or call me at 407 234-6611.
Thanks for the time and if you could pass this information along, if would be
appreciated.
Ray Couch
www.SouthernGhosts.com

Published in: on March 4, 2008 at 3:21 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://vicksburgspeaks.wordpress.com/2008/03/04/needed-ghost-stories/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

